aimeos-core - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Adding product with ID "%1$s" is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许添加 ID为"%1$s"的产品

en: Available attribute IDs "%1$s" do not match the given attribute IDs "%2$s"
zh_CN: 可用的属性（ID为"%1$s"）与给定属性（ID为"%2$s"）不匹配

en: Basket item at position "%1$d" cannot be changed
zh_CN: 位置在"%1$d"的购物车项目不能被改变

en: Basket item at position "%1$d" cannot be deleted manually
zh_CN: 位置在"%1$d"的购物车项目不能被手动删除

en: Class "%1$s" does not implement interface "%2$s"
zh_CN: 类"%1$s"没有实现接口"%2$s"

en: Class "%1$s" not available
zh_CN: 不存在可用的类"%1$s"

en: Controller path is empty
zh_CN: 控制器路径为空

en: Coupon code "%1$s" is invalid
zh_CN: 优惠券代码"%1$s"无效

en: Coupon code "%1$s" is invalid or not available any more
zh_CN: 优惠券代码"%1$s"无效或者不再可用

en: Coupon for code "%1$s" is not available any more
zh_CN: 优惠券代码"%1$s"不再可用

en: Invalid "%1$s" references for product with ID "%2$s"
zh_CN: 无效的"%1$s"引用：针对ID为"%2$s"的产品

en: Invalid address properties, please check your input
zh_CN: 无效的地址属性，请检查您的输入

en: Invalid characters in class name "%1$s"
zh_CN: 类名称"%1$s"存在无效的字符

en: Invalid characters in controller name "%1$s" in "%2$s"
zh_CN: 控制器名称 "%1$s"在"%2$s"存在无效的字符

en: Invalid domain "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无效的域"%1$s"

en: Invalid factory "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无效的工厂"%1$s"

en: Invalid value for address type "%1$s"
zh_CN: 地址类型"%1$s"存在无效的值

en: List type for domain "%1$s" and code "%2$s" not found
zh_CN: 列表类型没有找到：针对域"%1$s"和代码"%2$s"

en: No article found for selected attributes and product ID "%1$s"
zh_CN: 物品没找到：针对所选择的属性和产品（ID为"%1$s"）

en: No item for "%1$s" (%2$s) found
zh_CN: 未能找到项目：针对"%1$s" (%2$s)

en: No unique article found for selected attributes and product ID "%1$s"
zh_CN: 未找到唯一物品：针对所选择的属性和产品ID "%1$s"

en: Number of coupon codes exceeds the limit
zh_CN: 优惠券的数量超过限制

en: Requirements for coupon code "%1$s" aren't met
zh_CN: 优惠券（代码为"%1$s"）的申请不满足条件

en: Service item for type "%1$s" and ID "%2$s" not found
zh_CN: 服务项目未找到：针对类型为"%1$s"以及ID为"%2$s"

en: There are not enough products "%1$s" in stock
zh_CN: 产品"%1$s"的库存不足

en: Unable to call method "%1$s"
zh_CN: 不能调用方法"%1$s"

en: Unable to call method "%1$s::%2$s"
zh_CN: 不能调用方法"%1$s::%2$s"

en: Unable to create provider "%1$s" for service with ID "%2$s"
zh_CN: 不能创建提供者"%1$s"：针对服务ID "%2$s"

en: Unknown attributes "%1$s"
zh_CN: 未知的属性"%1$s"
