aimeos-core - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: Actual current price
zh_CN: 实际目前价格

en: Add
zh_CN: 加

en: Add filter
zh_CN: 新增筛选

en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address 1
zh_CN: 地址1

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址2

en: Address 3
zh_CN: 地址3

en: Address ID
zh_CN: 地址ID

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Associated attributes
zh_CN: 相关的属性

en: Associated media
zh_CN: 相关媒体

en: Associated prices
zh_CN: 相关价格

en: Associated products
zh_CN: 相关产品

en: Associated tags
zh_CN: 相关标签

en: Associated texts
zh_CN: 相关文本

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

note: : Attribute item panel title with attribute label ({0}) and site code ({1)}
en: Attribute: {0} ({1})
zh_CN: 属性: {0} ({1})

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Available attributes
zh_CN: 可用的属性

en: Available media
zh_CN: 可用的介质

en: Available prices
zh_CN: 可用价格

en: Available products
zh_CN: 可用产品

en: Available tags
zh_CN: 可用标签

en: Available texts
zh_CN: 现有文本

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back in stock
zh_CN: 商品有库存

en: Base ID
zh_CN: 基本编号

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基地

en: Basket
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Billing address
zh_CN: 帐单地址

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 商品目录

note: : Catalog item panel title with catalog label ({0}) and site code ({1)}
en: Catalog: {0} ({1})
zh_CN: 目录: {0} ({1})

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类目

en: Characteristics
zh_CN: 特色

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Class "%1$s" does not implement "%2$s"
zh_CN: 类"%1$s"没有实现接口"%2$s"

en: Class "%1$s" does not implement interface "%2$s"
zh_CN: 类"%1$s"没有实现接口"%2$s"

en: Class "%1$s" not available
zh_CN: 不存在可用的类"%1$s"

en: Class "%1$s" not found
zh_CN: 类"%1$s"没有找到

en: Click to upload
zh_CN: 点击上传

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code
zh_CN: 编码

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Costs
zh_CN: 成本

en: Costs per item
zh_CN: 每件成本

en: Could not upload file. Please notify your administrator
zh_CN: 无法上传文件。请通知管理员

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家地区

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency (required)
zh_CN: 货币(必填)

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date back
zh_CN: 追溯到

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete items?
zh_CN: 删除项目？

en: Delivery
zh_CN: 交货

en: Delivery address
zh_CN: 送货地址

en: Delivery date
zh_CN: 送货日期

en: Delivery status
zh_CN: 配送状态

en: Details
zh_CN: 明细

en: Display field is empty
zh_CN: 显示字段为空

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Domain (required)
zh_CN: 域(必填)

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑者

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export successful
zh_CN: 导出成功

en: Facility
zh_CN: 设施

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Firstname
zh_CN: 名

en: ID
zh_CN: 编码

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Internal name
zh_CN: 内部名称

en: Internal name (required)
zh_CN: 内部名称(必填)

en: Invalid action "{0}"
zh_CN: 无效操作 "{0}"

en: Invalid characters in class name "%1$s"
zh_CN: 类名称"%1$s"存在无效的字符

en: Invalid characters in client name "%1$s"
zh_CN: 客户名 "%1$s"有无效的字符

en: Invalid class name "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无效的类名"%1$s"

en: Invalid data
zh_CN: 无效数据

en: Invalid domain "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无效的域名"%1$s"

en: Invalid factory "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无效的工厂"%1$s"

en: Item position within the same type
zh_CN: 相同类型的物品的位置

en: Job item details
zh_CN: 任务明细

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language (required)
zh_CN: 语言(必选)

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Lastname
zh_CN: 姓

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: List ID
zh_CN: 列表ID

en: List Status
zh_CN: 列表状态

en: List creation time
zh_CN: 列表创建时间

en: List editor
zh_CN: 列表编辑者

en: List end date
zh_CN: 列表结束日期

en: List item details
zh_CN: 列表选项明细

en: List modification time
zh_CN: 列表修改时间

en: List position
zh_CN: 列表位置

en: List start date
zh_CN: 列表开始日期

en: List type
zh_CN: 列表类型

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载

en: Miss
zh_CN: 女士

en: Mr
zh_CN: 先生

en: Mrs
zh_CN: 女士

en: Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Next
zh_CN: 下

en: No view available
zh_CN: 没有可用的视图

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh_CN: 第%1$d 页 共 %2$d

en: Password
zh_CN: 口令

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payment status
zh_CN: 支付状态

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前面一个

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price type
zh_CN: 价格类型

note: : Price type item panel title with type label ({0}) and site code ({1)}
en: Price type: {0} ({1})
zh_CN: 价格类型: {0} ({1})

note: : Price item panel title with price label ({0}) and site code ({1)}
en: Price: {0} ({1})
zh_CN: 价格: {0} ({1})

en: Prices
zh_CN: 价格

en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Product price
zh_CN: 商品价格

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Salutation
zh_CN: 称呼

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Service fees
zh_CN: 手续费

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 送货费

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Sub-total
zh_CN: 小计

en: Suggested products
zh_CN: 建议产品

en: Sum
zh_CN: 合计

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Unable to call method "%1$s"
zh_CN: 不能调用方法"%1$s"

en: Vat ID
zh_CN: 增值税编号

en: Web site
zh_CN: 网址

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: address
zh_CN: 地址

en: address:delivery
zh_CN: 送货地址

en: address:payment
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: catalog
zh_CN: 类目

en: category
zh_CN: 类目

en: characteristic
zh_CN: 特色

en: company
zh_CN: 公司

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: latest
zh_CN: 最新

en: miss
zh_CN: 女士

en: mr
zh_CN: 先生

en: mrs
zh_CN: 女士

en: option
zh_CN: 选项

en: pay:-1
zh_CN: 未完成

en: pay:0
zh_CN: 已删除

en: pay:1
zh_CN: 取消

en: pay:2
zh_CN: 被拒收

en: pay:3
zh_CN: 已退款

en: pay:4
zh_CN: 处理中

en: pay:5
zh_CN: 已授权

en: pay:6
zh_CN: 已收到

en: price
zh_CN: 价格

en: service
zh_CN: 服务

en: service:delivery
zh_CN: 交货

en: service:payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: stat:-1
zh_CN: 未完成

en: stat:0
zh_CN: 已删除

en: stat:1
zh_CN: 处理中

en: stat:2
zh_CN: 处理中

en: stat:3
zh_CN: 配送中

en: stat:4
zh_CN: 已交货

en: stat:5
zh_CN: 无法确定

en: stat:6
zh_CN: 被拒收

en: stat:7
zh_CN: 被退货

en: type/attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: type/price
zh_CN: 价格

en: type/service
zh_CN: 服务
