aimeos-core - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (219 entries)

en: %1$d article | %1$d articles
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 产品

note: / Rebate format with rebate value (%1$s) and currency (%2$s)
en: %1$s %2$s off
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 扣减

note: / Order status (%1$s) and date (%2$s), e.g. "received at 2000-01-01"
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

note: / Price shipping format with shipping / payment cost value (%1$s) and currency (%2$s)
en: + %1$s %2$s/item
zh_CN: + %1$s %2$s/条目

note: / Tax rate format with tax rate in percent (%1$s)
en: + %1$s%% VAT
zh_CN: + %1$s%% 增值税

en: + Payment costs
zh_CN: + 支付系统手续费

en: + Shipping
zh_CN: + 邮费

en: + shipping costs
zh_CN: + 运输费用

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Add to basket
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加

en: Additional 2
zh_CN: 附加 2

en: Address with ID "%1$s" not found
zh_CN: 未找到 ID为 "%1$s" 的地址

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: All deliveries shipped are subject to our terms and conditions, which are available on our website and which you accepted when placing your order.
    
    This email contains confidential information and is exclusively for the use of the person addressed. Should you not be that person then please reply to this e-mail and delete the e-mail and attachments afterwards.
zh_CN: 所有交付运受限于我们的条款和条件，这些条款可以从我们的网站上找到，您下单的时候，网页上面也有显示。
    这封邮件包含针对特定人员的机密信息。如果您错误的收到了这封邮件，请回复并删除本邮件及附件。

note: / Payment e-mail legal information
en: All orders are subject to our terms and conditions.
zh_CN: 提交订单意味着接受我们的条款，这些条款可以从我们的网站上找到，您下单的时候，网页上面也有显示。
    这封邮件包含针对特定人员的机密信息。如果您错误的收到了这封邮件，请回复并删除本邮件及附件。

en: An account has been created for you.
zh_CN: 已经为您生成一个账户。

en: Article no.:
zh_CN: 产品号：

en: At least one billing address part is missing or invalid
zh_CN: 至少一个账单地址部件缺失或者无效

en: At least one delivery address part is missing or invalid
zh_CN: 至少一个递送地址部件缺失或者无效

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Basket
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Billing address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Billing address part "%1$s" is invalid
zh_CN: 账单地址部件"%1$s"无效

en: Billing address part "%1$s" is missing
zh_CN: 账单地址 "%1$s" 有误

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Bundled products
zh_CN: 打包产品

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类目

en: Change
zh_CN: 变更

en: Change payment
zh_CN: 更改付款

en: Characteristics
zh_CN: 特色

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Class "%1$s" does not implement "%2$s"
zh_CN: 类"%1$s"没有实现接口"%2$s"

en: Class "%1$s" does not implement interface "%2$s"
zh_CN: 类型 "%1$s" 不实现接口"%2$s"

en: Class "%1$s" not available
zh_CN: 类型 "%1$s" 无法使用

en: Class "%1$s" not found
zh_CN: 类"%1$s"没有找到

en: Client HTML type is empty
zh_CN: 客户 HTML类型为空

en: Client type "%1$s" must consist of two parts separated by "/"
zh_CN: 客户类型 "%1$s" 必须包含两个部分且由"/"分隔开

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家地区

en: Coupon codes
zh_CN: 优惠券编号

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Create a customer account for me
zh_CN: 为我创建一个顾客账户

en: Customer account
zh_CN: 顾客账户

en: Customer with ID "%1$s" not found
zh_CN: 客户（ ID为 "%1$s" ）未找到

en: Dear %1$s %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: 尊敬的 %1$s %2$s %3$s

en: Dear Sir or Madam
zh_CN: 尊敬的先生或女士

en: Delivery
zh_CN: 交货

en: Delivery address
zh_CN: 送货地址

en: Delivery address part "%1$s" is invalid
zh_CN: 配送地址部件"%1$s"无效

en: Delivery address part "%1$s" is missing
zh_CN: 送货地址 "%1$s" 有误

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details
zh_CN: 明细

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: / E-mail HTML title
en: E-mail notification
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Favorite products
zh_CN: 喜欢的产品

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Fields with an * are mandatory
zh_CN: 带*栏目为必填项

en: File "%1$s" doesn't exist
zh_CN: 文件“1%1$s”不存在

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Go
zh_CN: 前往

en: I accept the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="terms and conditions" alt="terms and conditions">terms and conditions</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" title="privacy policy" alt="privacy policy">privacy policy</a>
zh_CN: 我接受 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="terms and conditions" alt="terms and conditions">条款及细则</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" title="privacy policy" alt="privacy policy">隐私权政策</a>

en: If back in stock
zh_CN: 如果库存被补充

en: If price decreases
zh_CN: 如果价格下调

en: If you have any questions, please reply to this e-mail
zh_CN: 如果您有任何疑问，请回复此邮件

note: / Tax rate format with tax rate in percent (%1$s)
en: Incl. %1$s%% VAT
zh_CN: 含%1$s%%增值税

en: Included rebates
zh_CN: 已经打完折

en: Invalid characters in class name "%1$s"
zh_CN: 类名 "%1$s"有无效的字符

en: Invalid characters in client name "%1$s"
zh_CN: 客户名 "%1$s"有无效的字符

en: Invalid characters in client name "%1$s" in "%2$s"
zh_CN: 客户名称中有无效的字符，在"%1$s" 于 "%2$s"

en: Invalid class name "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无效的类名"%1$s"

en: Invalid domain "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无效的域名"%1$s"

en: Invalid factory "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无效的工厂"%1$s"

en: Invalid process response from service provider with code "%1$s"
zh_CN: 服务提供商反馈无效回答编码 "%1$s"

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Last seen
zh_CN: 最近浏览过的

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Like entered by you
zh_CN: 与你输入的保持一致

en: Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Next
zh_CN: 下

en: No articles found for <span class="searchstring">"%1$s"</span>. Please try again with a different keyword.
zh_CN: 未找到<span class="searchstring">"%1$s"</span>产品。请换关键词再试。

en: No product with ID "%1$s" found
zh_CN: ID为"%1$s"的产品未找到

en: No service for code "%1$s" found
zh_CN: 编号为"%1$s"的服务未找到

en: No type item for "%1$s/%2$s" in "%3$s" found
zh_CN: 未找到类型条目"%1$s/%2$s" 于 "%3$s"

en: No view available
zh_CN: 没有可用的视图

en: Number of coupon codes exceeds the limit
zh_CN: 优惠券的数量超过限制

en: Object doesn't implement "%1$s"
zh_CN: 对象没有实现"%1$s"

en: One month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: One or more products you are watching have been updated.
zh_CN: 您所浏览过产品中至少有一个已经被更新了

en: One week
zh_CN: 一个星期

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单编号

en: Order channel
zh_CN: 订单渠道

en: Order details
zh_CN: 订单明细

en: Order history
zh_CN: 订单记录

en: Order status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Order with ID "%1$s" not found
zh_CN: 订单（ ID为 "%1$s"）未找到

en: Other customers also bought
zh_CN: 其他客户已经购买

en: Our products
zh_CN: 我们销售的产品

en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh_CN: 第%1$d 页 共 %2$d

en: Password
zh_CN: 口令

en: Pay now
zh_CN: 立即支付

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payment costs
zh_CN: 支付费

en: Payment status
zh_CN: 支付状态

en: Pinned products
zh_CN: 被关注的商品

en: Please accept the terms and conditions
zh_CN: 请接受条款和条件

en: Please check your order
zh_CN: 请检查您的订单

en: Please choose your delivery method
zh_CN: 请选择送货方式

en: Please choose your payment method
zh_CN: 请选择支付方式

en: Please enter at least three characters
zh_CN: 请输入至少3个字符

en: Please enter your payment details
zh_CN: 请输入付款详情

en: Please recheck your delivery choice
zh_CN: 请重新检查你的快递选项

en: Please recheck your payment choice
zh_CN: 请重新检查你的支付选项

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前面一个

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Processing the payment failed
zh_CN: 处理支付失败

en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Products you might be also interested in
zh_CN: 你可能感兴趣的商品

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Related
zh_CN: 相关的

en: Relevance
zh_CN: 关联

note: / Product search hint with user provided search string (%1$s)
en: Result for "%1$s"
zh_CN: "%1$s"结果

en: Salutation
zh_CN: 称呼

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search result for <span class="searchstring">"%1$s"</span> (%2$d article) | Search result for <span class="searchstring">"%1$s"</span> (%2$d articles)
zh_CN[0]:  <span class="searchstring">"%1$s"</span> (%2$d articles) 搜素结果

en: Select country
zh_CN: 选择国家地区

en: Select currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Select language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Select salutation
zh_CN: 选择称呼

en: Select state
zh_CN: 选择省份

en: Service fees
zh_CN: 手续费

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 送货费

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show all quotes
zh_CN: 显示所有报价

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

note: / Stock string composition with stock type (%1$s, normally left out) and stock level string (%2$s) / Stock string composition with stock type (%1$s, normally left out) and stock level string (%2$s)
en: Stock: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: 库存: %1$s, %2$s

note: / Stock string composition with stock type (%1$s, normally left out), stock level string (%2$s) and back in stock date (%3$s) / Stock string composition with stock type (%1$s, normally left out), stock level string (%2$s) and back in stock date (%3$s)
en: Stock: %1$s, %2$s, back on %3$s
zh_CN: 库存: %1$s, %2$s, 补货日期%3$s

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Sub-total
zh_CN: 小计

en: Suggested products
zh_CN: 建议产品

en: Sum
zh_CN: 合计

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Template "%1$s" not available
zh_CN: 模板 "%1$s" 不可用

en: Terms and conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and payment status (%3%s)
en: Thank you for your order %1$s from %2$s.
zh_CN: 谢谢您的订单 %1$s （日期 %2$s）。

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and payment status (%3%s)
en: Thank you for your order %1$s from %2$s.
    
    The order is pending until we receive the final payment. If you've chosen to pay in advance, please transfer the money to our bank account with the order ID %1$s as reference.
zh_CN: 非常感谢您的%2$s的订单%1$s。
    
    订单正在等待付款。请经通过银行汇款并且填写订单编号%1$s。

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and payment status (%3%s)
en: Thank you for your order %1$s from %2$s.
    
    We received the payment and will care about your order immediately.
zh_CN: 非常感谢您的%2$s的订单%1$s。
    
    我收到了您的货款并且正在处理订单。

en: Thank you for your order and authorizing the payment.
    An e-mail with the order details will be sent to you within the next few minutes.
zh_CN: 谢谢您的订单和对付款的授权。
    一封关于订单详情的电子邮件将会在几分钟后发送给您。

en: Thank you for your order.
    We received your payment and an e-mail with the order details will be sent to you within the next few minutes.
zh_CN: 谢谢您的订单。
    我们已经收到付款。一封关于订单详情的电子邮件将会在几分钟后发送给您。

note: / Delivery e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and delivery status (%3%s)
en: The delivery status of your order %1$s from %2$s has been changed to "%3$s".
zh_CN: 订单%1$s （日期%2$s）的配送状态已经更新为"%3$s"。

en: The order was canceled.
    Do you wish to retry your order?
zh_CN: 订单已经被取消。
    您想重新下单吗？

note: / Delivery e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and delivery status (%3%s)
en: The parcel for your order %1$s from %2$s could not be delivered.
zh_CN: 日期%2$s的订单%1$s包裹无法送到

en: The payment confirmation for your order is still pending.
    You will get an e-mail as soon as the payment is authorized.
zh_CN: 对您的订单的付款确认尚未完成。
    一旦付款被授权，很快您将收到一封电子邮件。

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and payment status (%3%s)
en: The payment for your order %1$s from %2$s has been refunded.
zh_CN: 日期为%2$s的订单%1$s退款已经完成。

en: Three month
zh_CN: 三个月

en: Time frame
zh_CN: 事件范围

en: Top seller
zh_CN: 畅销产品

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Total quantity
zh_CN: 全部数量

en: Try again
zh_CN: 再试一次

en: Two weeks
zh_CN: 两周

en: Unable to call method "%1$s"
zh_CN: 不能调用方法"%1$s"

en: Unable to create an account for "%1$s": %2$s
zh_CN: 不能为"%1$s": %2$s生成账户

en: Unable to save address for customer "%1$s": %2$s
zh_CN: 无法保存客户 "%1$s": %2$s地址

en: Unable to set cache entry: %1$s
zh_CN: 不能设置缓存条目%1$s

en: Unfortunately, the payment for your order was refused.
    Do you wish to retry?
zh_CN: 遗憾的是，对您的订单的付款被拒绝了。
    您要重试吗？

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Vat ID
zh_CN: 增值税编号

en: Watch
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Watched products
zh_CN: 浏览过的产品

note: / Delivery e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and delivery status (%3%s)
en: We received the returned parcel for your order %1$s from %2$s.
zh_CN: 我们收到了退回来的包裹，是关于您的订单%1$s （日期 %2$s）。

en: Web site
zh_CN: 网址

en: You are here:
zh_CN: 您现在的位置：

en: You will now be forwarded to the next step
zh_CN: 正在转到下一步

en: Your account
zh_CN: 您的账户

en: Your choice
zh_CN: 您的选择

note: / Account creation e-mail subject
en: Your new account
zh_CN: 您的新账户

note: / Payment e-mail subject with order ID
en: Your order %1$s
zh_CN: 您的订单 %1$s

note: / Delivery e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and delivery status (%3%s)
en: Your order %1$s from %2$s has been dispatched.
zh_CN: 您的订单%1$s（日期为 %2$s）已经安排送货

en: Your search result
zh_CN: 您搜索过的产品

note: / Product notification e-mail subject
en: Your watched products
zh_CN: 您浏览过的产品

en: address
zh_CN: 地址

en: clear all
zh_CN: 全部清空

en: delivery
zh_CN: 交货

note: / Price quantity format with quantity (%1$s)
en: from %1$s
zh_CN: 来自%1$s

en: like billing address
zh_CN: 跟账单地址一样

en: new address
zh_CN: 新地址

en: none
zh_CN: 没有

en: order
zh_CN: 订单

en: payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: process
zh_CN: 处理

note: / code for "product is in stock"
en: stock-high
zh_CN: 库存量大

note: / code for "only a few products are available"
en: stock-low
zh_CN: 库存偏低

note: / code for "product is out of stock"
en: stock-out
zh_CN: 缺货

note: / code for "product is available (without stock limit)"
en: stock-unlimited
zh_CN: 库存无限

en: summary
zh_CN: 小结

en: ▲ Name
zh_CN: ▲ 名称

en: ▲ Price
zh_CN: ▲ 价格

en: ▼ Name
zh_CN: ▼ 名称

en: ▼ Price
zh_CN: ▼ 价格
